Leitura e Compreensão de texto: No Passport Required

Leia o texto e escolha as alternativas corretas.

No Passport Required


Citizens from nine new European Union member states will soon be able to travel to other countries in the EU without a passport.

Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, the Czech Republic and Malta will not perform passport checks at their borders with other EU countries.

The expansion of the passport-free zone will allow millions of Europeans to travel more easily.

It will take place one minute after midnight on December 21.

Ouça esta notícia em áudio no Simple English News

Resources Blogs - Blog Top Sites